Skip to main content

Valley View High School

Mobile Menu Toggle
Guidance » Guidance Counselor Assignments

Guidance Counselor Assignments

Valley View High School

COUNSELOR ALPHA LIST

for the 2019 – 2020 SCHOOL YEAR

VVHS’ Phone: (951) 571- 4850

 

 

COUNSELOR

STUDENTS WITH

LAST NAMES

EMAIL

ADDRESS

Ninth Grade Counselors

Brenda Perry

Ext. 34037

A – LACE

BPerry@mvusd.net

Claudia Zamora

Ext. 34072

LACF - Z

CZamora@mvusd.net

Tenth, Eleventh, and Twelfth Grade Counselors

James Green

Ext. 34034

A – CO

JGreen1@mvusd.net

Margaret Kazan

Ext. 34033

CP – HERN

MKazan@mvusd.net

Edgar Sanchez

Ext. 34035

HERO – MORAL

ERSanchez@mvusd.net

Kenya Williams

Ext. 34003

MORAM – RUB

KWilliams@mvusd.net

Theresa Kelsey

Ext. 34036

RUC – Z

TKelsey@mvusd.net

 

Please allow at least 24 hours for the counselor to respond to your voicemail and email messages.