Skip to main content

Valley View High School

Mobile Menu Toggle
Guidance » Guidance Counselor Assignments

Guidance Counselor Assignments

Valley View High School’s

Counselor Alpha Assignment List

For The 2021 – 2022 School Year

VVHS’ Phone #: (951) 571-4850

 

COUNSELOR

STUDENTS WITH

LAST NAMES

SPECIALIZATIONS

Ninth

Grade

Counselor

Edgar Sanchez

ERSanchez@mvusd.net

Ext. 34035

7:00 AM – 2:20 PM

A – z

9th Grade Registration

Guidance Dept. Co-Chair

BARR/NCAA Counselor

FAFSA Assistance

9th Grade Registration

Tenth,

Eleventh,

And

Twelfth

Grade

Counselors

James Green

JGreen1@mvusd.net

Ext. 34034

8:30 AM – 3:50 PM

A – ChaL

Allied Health Academy Counselor

ATOD Group Manager

Credit Deficient Event Organizer

2022-23 SY HS Registration Planner

Brenda Perry

BPerry@mvusd.net

Ext. 34037

8:30 AM – 3:50 PM

Cham – haro

Dual Enrollment Counselor

PBIS Member

Peer Leader Advisor

RCEC Liaison

Claudia Zamora

CZamora@mvusd.net

Ext. 34072

8:00 AM – 3:20 PM

harP – Mir

Middle College Contact

Seal of Multi-Literacy Liaison

Kenya Williams

KWilliams@mvusd.net

Ext. 34003

8:00 AM – 3:20 PM

Mis – RoI

Guidance Dept. Co-Chair

AB216/McKinney-Vento Counselor

Career Tech Ed. Contact

Theresa Kelsey

TKelsey@mvusd.net

Ext. 34036

7:30 AM – 2:50 PM

ROj - Z

AP/Honors Night Planner

PBIS Member

Peer Leader Advisor

All Counselors Are Responsible For:

Senior Back-To-School Night, Senior Awards & Graduation

Please allow 24 hours from Monday to Friday for the counselor to respond to your messages.