Skip to main content

Valley View High School

Mobile Menu Toggle
Guidance » Guidance Counselor Assignments

Guidance Counselor Assignments

Valley View High School’s

Counselor Alpha Assignment List

for the 2019 – 2020 SCHOOL YEAR

 

COUNSELOR

STUDENTS WITH

LAST NAMES

Office Hours

Ninth

Grade

Counselors

Brenda Perry

bperry@mvusd.net

A – Lace

Thursday 3-4pm

Claudia Zamora

czamora@mvusd.net

LacF – Z

Friday 1-2pm

Tenth,

Eleventh,

And

Twelfth

Grade

Counselors

James Green

Jgreen1@mvusd.net

A – Co

Monday 8-9am

Margaret Kazan

mkazan@mvusd.net

Cp – Hern

Wednesday 12-1pm

Edgar Sanchez

ersanchez@mvusd.net

Hero Moral

Tuesday 8-9am

Kenya Williams

kwilliams@mvusd.net

Moram Rub

Tuesday 8-9am

Theresa Kelsey

tkelsey@mvusd.net

Ruc – Z

Tuesday 3-4pm

 

Please allow at least 24 hours for the counselor to respond to your voicemail and email messages.