Skip to main content

Valley View High School

Mobile Menu Toggle
Placeholder text, please change
Guidance » Guidance Counselor Assignments

Guidance Counselor Assignments

Valley View High School’s

Counselor Alpha Assignment List

for the 2020 – 2021 SCHOOL YEAR

 

COUNSELOR

STUDENTS WITH

LAST NAMES

Contact Info.

Ninth

Grade

Counselors

Brenda Perry

Ext. 34037

8:00 a.m. - 3:20 p.m.

A – LONG

Sub Contact Info: Roberto Cruz rcruz@mvusd.net

Honor Guard Organizer

Peer Leader Advisor

SOAR Academy Team Member

Claudia Zamora

Ext. 34072

8:30 a.m. - 3:50 p.m.

LOPEZ – Z

Sub Contact Info: Dorothy Bailey dobailey@mvusd.net

ELD Dept. Liaison

Coffee w/Counselors Planner

SPED Dept. Liaison

Tenth,

Eleventh,

And

Twelfth

Grade

Counselors

James Green

Jgreen1@mvusd.net

8:00 a.m. - 3:20 p.m

A – CARDENAS

Guidance Dept. Co-Chair

2020-21 SY HS Registration Planner

AHA Counselor

Margaret Kazan

mkazan@mvusd.net

8:00 a.m. - 3:20 p.m

CARDONA – GUL

ASVAB Coordinator

Dual Enrollment Coordinator

RCEC Liaison

Edgar Sanchez

ersanchez@mvusd.net

8:00 a.m. - 3:20 p.m

GUM MENDEZ

AP/Honors Night Planner

Middle College Contact

NCAA Clearinghouse Liaison

Kenya Williams

kwilliams@mvusd.net

8:00 a.m. - 3:20 p.m

MENDOZA ROBI

AB216/NPS Liaison

McKinney Vento Liaison

Career Tech Ed. Contact

Seal of Multi-Literacy Liaison

Theresa Kelsey

Ext. 34036

8:00 a.m. - 3:20 p.m

ROBL - Z

Sub Contact Info: Dominic Espeleta despeleta@mvusd.net

Guidance Dept. Co-Chair

Peer Leader Asst. Advisor

 

Please allow 24 hours from Monday thru Friday for the counselor to respond to your messages.