Skip to main content

Valley View High School

Mobile Menu Toggle
Placeholder text, please change
Guidance » Home

Home

Welcome to the Valley View High School

Guidance Department

 

 


     Please explore the menu options to the right of this page.

 

You can contact the Guidance Department at

(951) 571-4850 ext. 34061 or 34062

to reach to the Guidance Clerks.

 

Fax (951) 571-4857

 

Guidance Office

Sandra Garcia – Clerk

Ext.  34061

sygarcia@mvusd.net

 

David Rodriguez – Clerk

Ext.  34062

drodriguez3@mvusd.net

 

Andrea Evans, Guidance Assistant

Ext.  34039

aevans@mvsud.net

 

Jessica Montiel, Secretary

Ext.  34008

jmontiel@mvusd.net

 

Kim Johnson, Registrar

Ext.  34019

kjohnson2@mvusd.net

 

Omar Marquez, Assistant Principal (12th Grade)

Ext.  34002

omarquez1@mvusd.net