Guidance


V
ALLEY VIEW HIGH SCHOOL

COUNSELOR ALPHA LIST for the 2016 – 2017 SCHOOL YEAR

 

 

COUNSELOR

 

STUDENTS WITH

LAST NAMES

DEPARTMENT

Theresa Hora
THora@mvusd.net

Ext. 34072

8:00 AM – 3:20 PM

A – DE

 & all Foster Youth

AHA

AB216

McKinney-Vento Liaison

Middle College

Edgar Sanchez
ERSanchez@mvusd.net

Ext. 34035

8:30 AM – 3:50 PM

DF – KE

Military Liaison

NCAA Liaison

Career Technical Education Liaison
ArtsLink Liaison

RSP Liaison

Margaret Kazan
MKazan@mvusd.net

Ext. 34033

7:30 AM – 2:50 PM

KF – PI

NPS Liaison

PLC

SDC/SH Liaison
Middle College

Kenya Williams
KWilliams@mvusd.net

Ext. 34003

8:00 AM – 3:20 PM

PJ – Z

EAOP

Multi-Literacy Program

AA subgroup

SPECIALIZED PROGRAM COUNSELOR ASSIGNMENTS

James Green
JGreen1@mvusd.net

Ext. 34034

8:00 AM – 3:20 PM

AVID Program

A – M

AEC

Honor Guard

AA Subgroup

High School Registration

Omar Marquez
OMarquez1@mvusd.net

Ext. 34036

8:30 AM – 3:50 PM

AVID Program
N – Z

& all English Learners

Department Chair

Credit Recovery

Middle School Registration

InnovateEd

Brenda Perry
BPerry@mvusd.net

Ext. 34037

7:30 AM – 2:50 PM

9th Graders

Online Credit Recovery

Senior Awards

 

Please allow 24-72 hours for the counselor to respond to your voicemail and email messages.